Unser Team 

Foto Max Mustermann
Geschäftsführer | Staatlich geprüfter Immobilienmakler Mag. Harald Rannegger

Mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung im Umgang mit unseren Kunden unterstützt mein ERA-Rannegger Immobilienberater-Team Sie in allen Fragen und Aktivitäten rund um Ihre Liegenschaften. Unser Partner ERA, eines der stärksten Unternehmen im Immobilienbereich weltweit, ist in die Familie der Realogy Corporation integriert. Realogy ist einer der weltweit führenden und ganzheitlichen Anbieter von Immobilien- und Umzugsservice Dienstleistungen.
Kommen Sie und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

+43 664 1011040 harald.rannegger@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Büroleitung | Staatlich geprüfte Immobilienmaklerin Bettina Rannegger, BA

Der Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie als eine Entscheidung für das Leben wirft viele fachliche Fragen auf. Unser Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung und fundiertem Fachwissen in der Immobilienvermittlung berät und unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen rund um den Such- und Verkaufsprozess. Wir setzen auf Servicequalität mit dem Ziel der Schaffung von Zufriedenheit bei allen beteiligten Parteien. Die Schlüsselbegriffe Sicherheit, Ehrlichkeit und Gerechtigkeit prägen unseren Arbeitsstil.
Sie haben Fragen?
Ich informiere Sie gerne und unverbindlich!

+43 664 3050040 bettina.rannegger@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberaterin Martina Podboj

Das erste Eigenheim kaufen, in ein neues Anlageobjekt investieren oder eine Liegenschaft mit vielen Erinnerungen verkaufen. Bei diesen großen Entscheidungen begleite ich meine Kunden von der marktkonformen Bewertung der Liegenschaft, über die optimale Präsentation der Immobilie bis zur richtigen Verkaufsstrategie. Die Begleitung durch alle Besichtigungen und alle Verhandlungen sowie die Organisation der Termine mit Notar und Rechtsanwalt gehören für meine Kunden zu einem runden Servicepaket.
Lust auf einen Tapetenwechsel?
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

+43 676 4279012 martina.podboj@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberater Ing. Günter Kaineder

Mein Erfolgsrezept im Verkauf lautet:
“VERTRAUEN, VERLÄSSLICHKEIT und MENSCHLICHKEIT“.
Seit nun mehr als 30 Jahren bin ich im Vertrieb tätig. Davon 10 Jahre als Verkaufsleiter in einem international tätigen Unternehmen und nun auch schon einige Zeit in der Immobilienbranche. Meine Leidenschaft im Verkauf und die Freude im Umgang mit Menschen motiviert mich dazu für meine Kunden immer da zu sein und ihnen bei besonderen Entscheidungen - dem Kauf sowie Verkauf einer Immobilie - beratend zur Seite zu stehen. Gerne helfe ich auch Ihnen bei allen Ihren Anliegen zum Thema Immobilie: Verkauf – Suche – Bewertung sowie Abwicklung.
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

+43 660 5399718 guenter.kaineder@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberater Mirnes Ahmetovic

Seit 2017 als Immobilienberater tätig bilden meine Erfahrungswerte in der Branche die beste Basis, um Ihnen bei Immobilienangelegenheiten professionell zur Seite zu stehen. Der Leitsatz „Sei selbst die Veränderung, die du sehen willst“ prägt meine Arbeitsweise, bei der die Zufriedenheit meiner Kunden im Mittelpunkt steht.
Ein gutes Geschäft ist es für mich erst dann, wenn alle Seiten zufrieden sind. Ich freue mich auf ein persönliches Kennenlernen!

+43 660 4323200 mirnes.ahmetovic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberater Stefan Puskovic

Zu meinen Stärken zählen eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Einsatzfreude Beharrlichkeit und Geduld. Vor allem aber meine positive Lebenseinstellung und der Zusammenhalt in einem tollen Team unterstütz mich dabei, als Immobilienberater erfolgreich zu sein.
Rannegger Immobilien bietet mir viele Möglichkeiten und bestärkt mich, meine Ziele zu erreichen. Das ist heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit und dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!
Bei der Betreuung meiner Kunden ist mir eine transparente und verlässliche Arbeitsweise besonders wichtig.
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

+43 676 7745724 stefan.puskovic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberater Haris Begic

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Immobilie?
Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig, denn für uns stellen diese nicht einfach nur einen Lebensraum dar. Für uns stehen Immobilien für die Erfüllung von langersehnten Wünschen und Vorstellungen unserer Kunden. Ich bin seit 2019 in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche tätig. Meine Arbeit ist durch Freude am Umgang und der Kommunikation mit Menschen, durch mein Organisationstalent sowie durch meine gewissenhafte und kreative Haltung gegenüber individuellen Kundenwünschen charakterisiert.
Gerne berate ich Sie bei einem unverbindlichen Gespräch!

+43 6506971990 haris.begic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Immobilienberaterin Johanna Köppl

Aufgrund der Baufirma meines Vaters kam ich schon früh in Kontakt mit der Branche und entwickelte eine große Leidenschaft für Immobilien aller Art. Durch meinen Abschluss an der HTL Ortwein im Bereich "Bautechnik" konnte ich mein diesbezügliches Fachwissen weitgehend festigen. Um Ihnen eine noch umfangreichere Beratung bieten zu können, absolviere ich aktuell die Ausbildung zum Immobilientreuhänder. Für eine kompetente und zuverlässige Betreuung stehe ich und das Team von Rannegger Immobilien Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle.
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

+43 6641448440 johanna.koeppl@era.at

 

Externe Kooperationspartner

Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Immobilienberater Harald Schreiner

Viele Jahre war ich in der Sonnenschutz- und Baubranche tätig, bevor ich die Ausbildung zum Immobilienberater absolvierte. Mit dieser Erfahrung und Freude im Umgang mit Kunden fällt es mir leicht, die richtige Immobilie kombiniert mit Top-Beratung und absoluter Diskretion zu finden oder zu verkaufen.
Eine seriöse und korrekte Abwicklung ist für mich selbstverständlich.

Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Immobilienberater Ing. Fritz Streicher

Nach meinem Abschluss an der HTL für Hochbau beinhalteten mein Tätigkeiten von der Planung bis hin zum Verkauf weitreichende Bereiche im Bauwesen. Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren bin ich als Immobilienberater tätig und begleite meine Kunden vom Erstkontakt über die Vertragsformalitäten bis zur Übergabe der Immobilie.
Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei mir an erster Stelle.
Ich freue mich darauf, für Sie tätig sein zu dürfen!

Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Immobilienberater Paul Heinz Laussegger

Nach meiner 30-jährigen Erfahrung in der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche habe ich mich dazu entschlossen, Menschen bei der Anschaffung einer Immobilie oder bei der Vermarktung ihres Lebenswerkes zu begleiten. Besonders die Umstände, dass es sich bei jedem Objekt um Einzigartiges handelt und jeder Mensch seine eigenen Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen hat, machen die Aufgabe des Immobilenberaters so interessant für mich.
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage und auf die Umsetzung Ihrer Anliegen!

Our Team

Foto Max Mustermann
Managing Director | Real Estate Agent Mag. Harald Rannegger

With many years of experience in dealing with our clients, my ERA-Rannegger real estate consultant team supports you in all questions and activities concerning your properties. Our partner ERA, one of the strongest companies in the real estate sector worldwide, is integrated into the Realogy Corporation family. Realogy is one of the world's leading and comprehensive providers of real estate and relocation services.
Come and see for yourself!

+43 664 1011040 harald.rannegger@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Agent Bettina Rannegger, BA

Buying or selling a property as a decision for life raises many professional questions. Our team, with many years of experience and sound expertise in real estate brokerage, advises and supports you in all matters relating to the search and sale process. We focus on quality of service with the aim of creating satisfaction for all parties involved. The key words security, honesty and fairness characterise our working style.
Do you have any questions?
I will be happy to inform you without obligation!

+43 664 3050040 bettina.rannegger@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Martina Podboj

Buying your first home, investing in a new investment property or selling a property with many memories. I accompany my clients in these big decisions, from the market-compliant valuation of the property, to the optimal presentation of the property, to the right sales strategy. Accompanying them through all viewings and all negotiations as well as organising appointments with the notary and lawyer are all part of a well-rounded service package for my clients.
Fancy a change of scenery?
I look forward to hearing from you!

+43 676 4279012 martina.podboj@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Ing. Günter Kaineder

My recipe for success in sales is:
"TRUST, RELIABILITY and HUMANITY".
I have been working in sales for more than 30 years. Of these, 10 years as a sales manager in an internationally active company and now also some time in the real estate industry. My passion for sales and the pleasure I take in dealing with people motivate me to always be there for my customers and to advise them on special decisions - the purchase and sale of a property. I would also be happy to help you with all your property-related concerns: sale - search - valuation and settlement.
I look forward to hearing from you!

+43 660 5399718 guenter.kaineder@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Mirnes Ahmetovic

Working as a real estate consultant since 2017, my experience in the industry forms the best basis for providing you with professional support in real estate matters. The guiding principle "Be yourself the change you want to see" shapes my way of working, which focuses on the satisfaction of my clients.
For me, it is only good business when all sides are satisfied. I look forward to getting to know you personally!

+43 660 43 23 200 mirnes.ahmetovic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Stefan Puskovic

My strengths include a balanced mix of enthusiasm, perseverance and patience. Above all, however, my positive attitude to life and the cohesion in a great team support me in being successful as a real estate consultant. Rannegger Immobilien offers me many opportunities and encourages me to achieve my goals. That is not a matter of course today and I am very grateful for that! When looking after my clients, a transparent and reliable way of working is particularly important to me.
I look forward to hearing from you!

+43 676 7745724 stefan.puskovic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Haris Begic

Are you looking for a property?
Then you've come to the right place, because for us they don't just represent a living space. For us, real estate represents the fulfilment of our clients' long-awaited wishes and ideas. I have been working in the construction and real estate industry since 2019. My work is characterised by my enjoyment of dealing and communicating with people, my organisational talent and my conscientious and creative attitude towards individual customer wishes.
I would be happy to advise you in a non-binding consultation!

+43 6506971990 haris.begic@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Real Estate Consultant Johanna Köppl

Due to my father's construction company, I came into contact with the industry at an early age and developed a great passion for real estate of all kinds. Through my graduation from the HTL Ortwein in the field of "construction technology" I was able to consolidate my expertise in this area to a large extent. In order to be able to offer you even more comprehensive advice, I am currently completing my training as a real estate trustee. I and the team of Rannegger Immobilien are at your disposal for a competent and reliable service. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
I look forward to hearing from you!

+43 6641448440 johanna.koeppl@era.at

 

EXTERNAL COOPERATION PARTNERS

Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Real Estate Consultant Harald Schreiner

I worked in the sun protection and construction industry for many years before I trained as a real estate consultant. With this experience and pleasure in dealing with customers, it is easy for me to find or sell the right property combined with top advice and absolute discretion.
A serious and correct transaction is a matter of course for me.

+43 664 9692740 harald.schreiner@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Real Estate Consultant Ing. Fritz Streicher

After graduating from the HTL for structural engineering, my activities included a wide range of areas in the construction industry, from planning to sales. I have been working as a real estate consultant for 20 years now and accompany my clients from the initial contact to the contract formalities to the handover of the property.
Your satisfaction is my top priority.
I look forward to being able to work for you!

+43 664 1951809 fritz.streicher@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Real Estate Consultant Paul Heinz Laussegger

After my 30 years of experience in the financial and insurance industry, I have decided to accompany people in the purchase of a property or in the marketing of their life's work. Especially the circumstances that every property is unique and every person has his own needs and expectations make the task of a real estate consultant so interesting for me.
I look forward to your inquiry and to the realization of your concerns!

+43 664 4157919 paul.laussegger@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Real Estate Consultant Claudia Riedler

Passion, competence and many years of experience in real estate distinguish me. I have been working in the real estate industry since 2010 and broker real estate of all kinds for you. In the course of this time, I was able to accompany my clients for eight years at MP Holding in the development of commercial real estate in Munich and Frankfurt. My goal, for you, is to find the best possible solution. 
I am very happy to hear from you!

+43 676 53118002 claudia.riedler@era.at
Foto Max Mustermann
Partner | Real Estate Consultant Ernst Dengg

Due to my work as a self-employed energy consultant, I have dealt intensively with real estate of all kinds and also completed the training as a real estate consultant. My personal service for you extends from the first consultation, through official channels, financing, sales processing, to the signing of the contract at the notary. In addition, I attach great importance to discretion, honesty and "handshake quality". Rannegger Immobilien enables me with a great team to find the best possible solution for your real estate purchase or sale.  

I will be glad if you put your trust in me!

+43 676 889446666 ernst.dengg@era.at